top of page

2017 has been an awesome year!

Have we accomplished everything we set out to this year? It is a question we often consider at the close of one period or the opening of the next.

Surprised and humbled, I surpassed what I thought I would achieve about 12 months ago. Each of us has success stories and opportunities for growth but did we love what we set out to do? Was love motivating and driving our plans and goals? Love... It really does make all the difference...

Often, love is considered an overused and undervalued emotion. We know it is volumes more and it is the single most power upon the earth that has the ability to turn something into sheer magnificence.

I want to thank my readers in advance for their interest and support of my new books that are launched in 2017-2018 and in coming years. With so many wondrous titles to choose from out there, it is my privilege for the opportunity to share my novels with you. For all dramatis personae... every story is indeed a legend...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page